Lost password

A code to complete password reset will be send to your e-mail address.

Confirmation

Confirmation

Confirmation

Confirmation

Register
Login

Server Banned for 30 days

anarbmw
anarbmw Level 1 13/07/2019 04:59 PM
Nick: Jordan_Barnes When I was playing as a cop, the amount of players on server increased to 260, and it started to be very very laggy, so server itself(anticheat) thought that I am using cheats and banned pls unban, its my first ban in my life, im a newbie.
Nick: Jordan_Barnes
When I was playing as a cop, the amount of players on server increased to 260, and it started to be very very laggy, so server itself(anticheat) thought that I am using cheats and banned pls unban, its my first ban in my life, im a newbie.
kenneth246
kenneth246 Lead Administrator Thug Level 155 13/07/2019 05:13 PM
Server detected that you have cleo cheats installed and this detection is very accurate.
Server detected that you have cleo cheats installed and this detection is very accurate.
anarbmw
anarbmw Level 1 13/07/2019 05:21 PM
I wouldnt say that, the only cleo that I have is EmergencyLights for cop car and that's it. Anticheat is very weak, when I pursuit someone it can kick with no reason. Pls admin.
I wouldnt say that, the only cleo that I have is EmergencyLights for cop car and that's it. Anticheat is very weak, when I pursuit someone it can kick with no reason. Pls admin.
kenneth246
kenneth246 Lead Administrator Thug Level 155 13/07/2019 05:24 PM
That emergency light mod is not allowed. The creator of the mod can use it to gain access to your account information.
That emergency light mod is not allowed. The creator of the mod can use it to gain access to your account information.
anarbmw
anarbmw Level 1 13/07/2019 05:30 PM
dude that doesnt mean that i was cheating it doesnt make any sense
dude that doesnt mean that i was cheating it doesnt make any sense
niCe
niCe Lead Manager Legendary player Level 333 13/07/2019 05:35 PM