Confirmation

Confirmation

Register
Login
Happy Easter to all players!

i got banned for buying a hunter

NorthAfricanGangsta
NorthAfricanGangsta Level 32 14/07/2019 03:03 AM
so guys its my first time buying a hunter and it spawned in a wall and when i told the admins that my hunter is bugged an admin called prahbat teleported to me and said hold up then idk where he went then mano responded to me and said why u are not taking damage ( someone killed me with an rpg ) and then he said why ur hunter is bugged so i told him its my first time buying a hunter ect then i told him nvm im so stupid i thought that it will spawn in the military zone ( like the jetpack ) then he said ok and banned me fot cheating , check my logs u gonna find out that i got killed with an rpg , im not even a pro player i suck at this game i dont kill ppl at all , and i always get killed ( i can even post a screenshot if u want )
so guys its my first time buying a hunter and it spawned in a wall and when i told the admins that my hunter is bugged an admin called prahbat teleported to me and said hold up then idk where he went then mano responded to me and said why u are not taking damage ( someone killed me with an rpg ) and then he said why ur hunter is bugged so i told him its my first time buying a hunter ect then i told him nvm im so stupid i thought that it will spawn in the military zone ( like the jetpack ) then he said ok and banned me fot cheating , check my logs u gonna find out that i got killed with an rpg , im not even a pro player i suck at this game i dont kill ppl at all , and i always get killed ( i can even post a screenshot if u want )
NorthAfricanGangsta
NorthAfricanGangsta Level 32 14/07/2019 04:55 AM