Confirmation

Confirmation

Register
Login
Happy Easter to all players!

Deleted Account

Bisu
Bisu Legendary player Level 72 16/07/2019 09:52 PM
Hi Admins, I'm Bisu from S2 server. Around 6 months ago I have accidentally unlinked my account and I've lost everything I had on it. 500+ MG 500+RPGS, FT NRG, FT Washington and so on and so on. I admit and agree it's my fault and there's no way of me getting anything back including all of these - therefore I do not ask for any of it. I used to be a top lawyer having around 8000 skills - is it possible to regain at least some of it back? If needed I could provide some proof to confirm it being legit. It all depends if it's possible. I do not ask for anything else since that's the only think taking my motivation away at the moment. I completely understand if there is no way you can do that for me since as mentioned above it's my fault and there's no other perspective to it either way. I still have a little hope for it since some players recommended me to doing so! Please let me know, I appreciate any answer and thanks in advance for your time. Lee Bisu
Hi Admins, I'm Bisu from S2 server.

Around 6 months ago I have accidentally unlinked my account and I've lost everything I had on it. 500+ MG 500+RPGS, FT NRG, FT Washington and so on and so on. I admit and agree it's my fault and there's no way of me getting anything back including all of these - therefore I do not ask for any of it.
I used to be a top lawyer having around 8000 skills - is it possible to regain at least some of it back? If needed I could provide some proof to confirm it being legit. It all depends if it's possible. I do not ask for anything else since that's the only think taking my motivation away at the moment.

I completely understand if there is no way you can do that for me since as mentioned above it's my fault and there's no other perspective to it either way. I still have a little hope for it since some players recommended me to doing so!